Join us on October 25th for our Virtual Day of Giving and our fundraising livestream.
 
A Cause for Entertainment’s mission is to support and empower individuals and communities affected by breast cancer.
 
Our goal is to raise awareness and funds to support research, education and the individuals and families who are currently facing a breast cancer diagnosis.
 
Our beneficiary organization, Shay Sharpe’s Pink Wishes, is a 501(c)3, non-profit organization that educates, supports and grants wishes to young women, age 40 and under, who have been diagnosed with terminal breast cancer.
 
In addition to numerous community collaborations, SSPW, with the help of our donors, also grants Christmas wishes to children of young breast cancer patients, who are going through breast cancer treatment during the Christmas and Thanksgiving holidays.
 

ACFE VIRTUAL DAY OF GIVING

VIRTUAL DAY OF GIVING LIVESTREAM

*FREE ADMISSION*

Virtual ticket to access the LIVE broadcast event on Sunday, October 25

at 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

JONATHAN TUCKER

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

*AUCTION*

Place a bid for a chance to win a 1-on-1 live video chat, virtual meet & greet with actor Jonathan Tucker on the Looped app! Auction ends October 30, 2020.

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.