title.png
Annie.png
The Tour.png

PODCAST

VIRTUAL TICKETS

New York Times bestselling author and podcast host Annie F. Downs is embarking on her first-ever That Sounds Fun Podcast Tour this summer!

This one-of-a-kind tour includes special guests, friends, a live podcast interview, comedy, giveaways, confetti and more! 

Laptop.png

PLAYBACK TICKET

Ends June 30th

EVENT ENDED

Virtual ticket to access the 

PLAYBACK Event for 48 Hours ending on June 30th at

10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT

- GA level access to the exclusive livestream on Looped

BAKER PUBLISHING GROUP PRESENTS

ANNIE F. DOWNS

Mary Kate Morrissey & Ginna Claire Mason

IMG_0394_edited.png

With Special Guests

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 11.27.55 AM.pn

Stay in the Loop