Looped Logo Primary Vibe Pink RGB.png

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

On the heels of Ashanti’s iconic Verzuz battle, and her sold-out meet & greet sessions. Ashanti will once again be hosting more virtual meet & greet, live, 1-on-1.

Limited spots available.

 

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

Saturday, February 6th

1:00pm PST / 4:00pm EST / 9:00pm GMT

$95

1-on-1, live video chat

Virtual Meet & Greet with

Ashanti!

- Live, video call on the Looped app - approx. 60 seconds in length

- Digital photo op with Ashanti

- A recording of the video chat to keep and share

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

how looped works

1

Reserve your ticket

2

Log into

Looped

3

Enjoy your virtual event