Bitch Sesh

Halloween Creep Show

October 21, 2021

All the skeletons are coming out of the closet on 10/21 at 5:30pm PST/8:30 pm EST with special guest Jason Mantzoukas

(The League, Brooklyn Nine-Nine), and a virtual Housewives costume parade!

VIRTUAL TICKETS

FRONT ROW SEAT

Thursday, October 21

$21.50

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE broadcast on October 21

at 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped.

- 48-hour on-demand viewing of show immediately follow live show. 

MEET CASEY & DANIELLE 

Thursday, October 21

$60

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE broadcast on October 21

at 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT

- Live, personal video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op with Casey Wilson and Danielle Schneider

- A recording of the video chat to keep and share

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped.

- 48-hour on-demand viewing of show immediately follow live show.

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser.

We strongly recommend using Google Chrome for this experience.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

Stay in the Loop