HUMP DAY

WITH BOB SAGET

UNFILTERED - RATED PG-16+

A SPECIAL LIVESTREAM + MEET & GREET EVENT

Wednesday, March 3

Brace yourself for an irreverent and immature talk with America’s Favorite Dad!

 

This interactive comedy experience will include hilarious stories from Saget’s career, trivia, and the

one-of-a-kind opportunity to vitually hop on stage with Bob and ask your most burning questions LIVE!

 

LIVESTREAM

March 3 | 8pm EST

$12

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE broadcast on March 3

at 5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

VIP MEET & GREET PACKAGE

March 3 | 8pm EST

$100

Virtual Meet & Greet with Bob Saget on March 3
and access to the Livestream on March 3 at
5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET


- Live 1-on-1 video call on the Looped app

-Digital photo-op during the call
- A recording of the video chat to keep and share

A portion of the proceeds will benefit

WANT TO PARTICIPATE

IN THE LIVESTREAM?

ASK BOB A QUESTION LIVE!

PARTICIPANT LIVESTREAM

March 3 | 8pm EST

$12

Virtual ticket to appear on-camera during the LIVE broadcast

on March 3 at 5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

- Enter the video stream to ask Bob a question live

-GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

PARTICIPANT VIP MEET & GREET PACKAGE

March 3 | 8pm EST

$100

Virtual Meet & Greet with Bob Saget on March 3
and a virtual ticket to appear on-camera during the livestream on March 3 at 5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET


Enter the video stream to ask Bob a question live

- Live 1-on-1 video call on the Looped app

-Digital photo-op during the call
- A recording of the video chat to keep and share

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.