Icon_Logo_Pink copy.png
 

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

NORTH AMERICA

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

$35.00 USD

Virtual Meet & Greet includes a live,

1-on-1 video chat with Ferry Corsten!

January 3 at

3pm New York / 12pm Los Angeles

- Live, video call

- Digital photo op

- Recording of video call

EUROPE

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

$35.00 USD

Virtual Meet & Greet includes a live,

1-on-1 video chat with Ferry Corsten!

January 3 at 5pm London

- Live, video call

- Digital photo op

- Recording of video call

ASIA / AUSTRALIA

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

$35.00 USD

Virtual Meet & Greet includes a live,

1-on-1 video chat with Ferry Corsten!

January 3 at

6pm Shanghai / 9pm Sydney

- Live, video call

- Digital photo op

- Recording of video call

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.