Icon_Logo_Pink copy.png
chronos_logo.png

EUROPE / MIDDLE EAST

VIRTUAL TICKETS + VIP MEET & GREETS

chronos_livestream.png

DECEMBER 31

LIVESTREAM

$10.00 USD

Virtual ticket to access the concert broadcast on December 31

at 7pm London / 8pm Paris / 11pm Dubai

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

EUROPE

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

$35.00 USD

Virtual Meet & Greet includes a live,

1-on-1 video chat with Ferry Corsten!

December 4 at 9pm London / 10pm Paris / 1am Dubai (night of show)

- Live, video call

- Digital photo op

- Recording of video call

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.