Icon_Logo_Pink copy.png
chronos_logo.png

NORTH AMERICA

VIRTUAL TICKETS + VIP MEET & GREETS

OCTOBER 30

LIVESTREAM

$10.00 USD

Virtual ticket to access the concert broadcast on October 30

at 10:00pm New York / 7:00pm Los Angeles

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

chronos_livestream.png

DECEMBER 4

LIVESTREAM

$10.00 USD

Virtual ticket to access the concert broadcast on December 4

at 10:00pm New York / 7:00pm Los Angeles

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

chronos_livestream.png

DECEMBER 31

LIVESTREAM

$10.00 USD

Virtual ticket to access the concert broadcast on December 31

at 10:00pm New York / 7:00pm Los Angeles

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

chronos_livestream_bundle.png

3X LIVESTREAM

BUNDLE

$25.00 USD

Virtual ticket to access each concert broadcast event

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

NORTH AMERICA

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

$35.00 USD

Virtual Meet & Greet includes a live,

1-on-1 video chat with Ferry Corsten!

October 31 at 3pm New York / 12pm Los Angeles

- Live, video call

- Digital photo op

- Recording of video call

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.