Icon_Logo_Pink copy.png

VIRTUAL TICKETS + VIP MEET & GREETS

 
CH_laptop.png

LIVESTREAM TICKET 

$10

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE concert broadcast on October 31

at 6:00pm ET / 5:00pm CT / 3:00pm PT

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

- 24-hour On-Demand playback

VIP 1-ON-1 MEET & GREET

$50

Virtual Meet & Greet via 1-on-1, live video chat on October 31

- Live, video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op during call

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.