Icon_Logo_Pink copy.png
Snow-3.png
dw-cookingtochristmas-lockup.png

It’s time to get ready for the holiday season with Danielle Walker!

 

Join us for an evening of cooking, stories, laughter, and giving back including special guest appearances.

 

Be the first to hear about Danielle’s new Cooking Community in 2021 and have the opportunity to sign up at a huge discount! We will also showcase some of Danielle’s brand new merchandise sold exclusively through DanielleWalker.com, including a few special giveaways!

VIRTUAL TICKETS

Already have your ticket? Click HERE for instructions on how to access this event on Looped!

A portion of the proceeds will benefit Eat.Learn.Play

 

ON DEMAND

TICKET

Dec. 13 - Dec. 19

$10

EVENT ENDED

Virtual ticket to access an on demand playback of Danielle Walker's Cooking to Christmas Livestream event!

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

+ LIVESTREAM TICKET

Friday, December 11

EVENT ENDED

1-on-1, live video chat

Virtual Meet & Greet with

Danielle Walker on December 11 at

7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 4:30pm PT and access to the livestream on December 12

- Live, personal video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op with Danielle Walker

- A recording of the video chat to keep and share

- Access to the December 12 livestream

- Recipes list featured in the livestream

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

how looped works

ticket-harry.png

1

Reserve your ticket

Group 11448@2x.png

2

Log into

Looped

Group 11449@2x.png

3

Enjoy your virtual event