Engelbert Humperdinck Gold Logo.png

2nd Annual

Christmas Special

DECEMBER 18, 2021

Looped Logo Primary #FFFFFF RGB.png
OK!Good Logo - White.png
logo_main.png

PRESENTED BY

laptop_engelbert_2.png
incomingcall_engelbert_3.png

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Join Engelbert for an evening of festive celebration and song this December for the 2nd Annual Christmas Special on Looped!

 

Fans from all around the world can celebrate the holidays with Engelbert through this intimate livestream event, which will include special performances of holiday classics!

2021 VIRTUAL TICKET OPTIONS

 
laptop_engelbert_2.png

LIVE PRESENTATION

2021 Christmas Special

Livestream

Saturday, December 18

12pm LA / 3pm NY / 8pm UK

$25

Access to watch the 2nd Annual Engelbert Humperdinck Christmas Special on December 18, 2021

at 12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm GMT

Click HERE for instructions on how to Gift a Ticket

laptop_engelbert_2.png

ENCORE PRESENTATION

2021 Christmas Special

Encore - Livestream

Sunday, December 19

10am UK / 7pm Tokyo / 9pm Sydney

$25

Access to watch the 2nd Annual Engelbert Humperdinck Christmas Special on December 19, 2021

at 10:00am GMT / 7:00pm JST / 9:00pm AEDT

Click HERE for instructions on how to Gift a Ticket

incomingcall_engelbert_3.png
LIMITED AVAILABILITY

LIVE VIDEO CALL

Meet & Greet

Wednesday

December 8, 2021

10:00 am LA / 1:00pm NY / 6:00pm London

Limited Virtual Meet & Greets Available!

Your 1-on-1 live video call

with Engelbert Humperdinck includes:

- A digital photo taken during call

-A recording of the video call for you to keep and share

Click HERE for instructions on how to Gift a Ticket

incomingcall_engelbert_3.png
LIMITED AVAILABILITY

LIVE VIDEO CALL

Meet & Greet

Thursday

December 16, 2021

10:00 am LA / 1:00pm NY / 6:00pm London

Limited Virtual Meet & Greets Available!

Your 1-on-1 live video call

with Engelbert Humperdinck includes:

- A digital photo taken during call

-A recording of the video call for you to keep and share

Click HERE for instructions on how to Gift a Ticket

incomingcall_engelbert_3.png
LIMITED AVAILABILITY

LIVE VIDEO CALL

Meet & Greet

Wednesday

December 15, 2021

10:00 am LA / 1:00pm NY / 6:00pm London

Limited Virtual Meet & Greets Available!

Your 1-on-1 live video call

with Engelbert Humperdinck includes:

- A digital photo taken during call

-A recording of the video call for you to keep and share

Click HERE for instructions on how to Gift a Ticket

incomingcall_engelbert_3.png
LIMITED AVAILABILITY

LIVE VIDEO CALL

Meet & Greet

Friday

December 17, 2021

10:00 am LA / 1:00pm NY / 6:00pm London

Limited Virtual Meet & Greets Available!

Your 1-on-1 live video call

with Engelbert Humperdinck includes:

- A digital photo taken during call

-A recording of the video call for you to keep and share

Click HERE for instructions on how to Gift a Ticket

This virtual livestream event can be accessed worldwide from a web browser.

For the best viewing experience, we recommend using Google Chrome.

 

Events begin at the date and time listed - please note the time zones listed, as you may need to convert to your local time zone by using worldtimebuddy.com

Virtual Meet & Greet experiences are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

The Looped app is only available on mobile phones meeting the following minimum requirements iOS 11 or higher an Android Oreo 8 and above.

Click HERE for more information on how to access a Looped Livestream Event or Virtual Meet & Greet!

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 11.27.55 AM.pn

Stay in the Loop