Come as you are. 

Come as you want to be. 

FREED.png
FreedEventGraphics.png

This is your night

to be Freed

THE FREED

PRE-LAUNCH PARTY

Featuring E L James with special guests Debra Anastasia, Ruth Clampett, Colleen Hoover, Helena Hunting, Alexa Martin, and Katee Robert.

GettyImages-1271699229.jpg

Join Bloom Books for a one-night-only celebration of the latest book by #1 global bestselling author E L James, FREED: Fifty Shades Freed as Told by Christian!

 

Join us for Fifty Shades-themed music, trivia, games, prizes, toasts, as well as an exclusive (you heard it here first!) audiobook read by FREED narrator Zachary Webber!

 

E. L. James will appear on a spirited panel with her book besties, bestselling authors Debra Anastasia, Ruth Clampett, Colleen Hoover, Helena Hunting, Alexa Martin, and Katee Robert. She’ll also answer reader questions about FREED.

 

Participants will have the opportunity to shop E. L. James books in the venue via Barnes and Noble (U.S. readers) and Indigo (Canadian readers). All participants will receive a digital gift bag full of exclusive goodies post-event!

Hearts 1.png

VIRTUAL TICKETS

A portion of proceeds will benefit Share Our Strength, an organization working to end hunger and poverty.

Let us know you're attending!

Use the hashtag #ReadFreed

Laptop 1.png
Freed-Bag.png

FRONT ROW SEAT

Thursday, May 20

7:30pm ET

$5

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE event on May 20, 2021

at 4:30pm PT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

- GA level access the exclusive livestream with live fan chatroom on Looped

-Digital gift bag full of exclusive goodies post-event

Laptop 1.png
FREED.png
BN.png

FRONT ROW SEAT

Signed Book Bundle

Thursday, May 20

7:30pm ET

$30.50

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE event on May 20,2021

at 4:30pm PT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped.

- Signed bookplate

- A copy of EL James's new book "FREED" presented in partnership with Barnes & Noble.

- This option is open to US residents ONLY

Digital gift bag full of exclusive goodies post-event

Please note that books will not be shipped out until June 1, 2021 and may take 6-8 business days to arrive.

laptop GA.png

CO-VIEWING SUITE

Thursday, May 20

7:30pm ET

$60

Access to a private, Co-Viewing Suite to watch the 

LIVE event on May 20, 2021

at 4:30pm PT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

A Co-Viewing Suite allows fans to watch the show in a virtual room with their friends in a private, group video chat! 

Each reservation can accommodate up to 12 attendees. Reservation holders will be sent instructions on how to invite up to 11 guests to their Virtual Viewing Room.

Digital gift bag full of exclusive goodies post-event

Freed-Bag.png
Freed-Bag.png
Hearts 1.png
Hearts 1.png
Bloom.png
download.png

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a desktop or laptop computer.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 11.27.55 AM.pn

Stay in the Loop