VIRTUAL TICKETS

Join Chad & JT for an exclusive livestream podcast episode on July 28th, where you get to be part of the show for one night only!

 

This live, interactive virtual show will feature unfiltered commentary on a variety of topics, a Q+A with Chad & JT (where a few lucky fans will join the guys live on the stream) some Stoke Nation trivia & so much more!

 

Best part? You can join from anywhere!

gd-ga.png

FRONT ROW SEAT

Wednesday, July 28

$10

gd-suites.png

CO-VIEWING SUITES

Wednesday, July 28

$60

MEET CHAD & JT

Wednesday, July 28

$50

incomingcall_V2.png

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE broadcast on July 28 at 6:30pm PT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET

- GA level access the exclusive livestream with live fan chatroom on Looped

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE broadcast on July 28

at 6:30pm PT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET

- GA level access the exclusive livestream with live fan chatroom on Looped

- 6 attendees MAX per suite
- Guests will be able to watch the show together in a virtual co-viewing suite
- Guests inside suites will have the chance to go on-stage to interact with Chad & JT live during the show!

Access to the MEET & GREET event on July 28

at 7:30pm PT / 9:30pm CT / 10:30pm ET

- Live, personal video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op with Chad and JT

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

Stay in the Loop