HANNIBAL BURESS

VIRTUAL EVENT

VIRTUAL TICKETS + VIP MEET & GREETS

 

VIP 1-ON-1 MEET & GREET - SEP 30

$83.24

Virtual Meet & Greet with Hannibal Buress via 1-on-1, live video chat on Wednesday, September 30 at

6:00p ET / 5:00p CT / 3:00p PT

- 90 second live, video call

- Recording of video call to keep

- Digital photo op during call

LIVESTREAM

TICKET 

$20.00

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE broadcast from the tour on Sunday, September 27 at 9:30 ET / 8:30 CT / 6:30 PT

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

VIP 1-ON-1 MEET & GREET - SEP 29

$83.24

Virtual Meet & Greet with Hannibal Buress via 1-on-1, live video chat on Tuesday, September 29 at 6:00p ET / 5:00p CT / 3:00p PT

- 90 second live, video call

- Recording of video call to keep

- Digital photo op during call

ABOUT

Chicago comedian, writer and actor Hannibal Buress will be bringing his unique blend of irreverent humor and satirical musings on the road in a socially distanced music & comedy tour this September with special guests Open Mike Eagle, Carshmello, and Tony Trimm.

 

Buckle up for a virtual Let's See How This Goes experience exclusively on the Looped app!

This event will feature a LIVE broadcast from the tour on Sunday, September 27 at 9:30 ET / 8:30 CT / 6:30 PT

Virtual Tickets & VIP Meet & Greets

are on sale now!

 

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.