Screen%20Shot%202021-06-07%20at%201.21_e

VIRTUAL TICKETS

The first “IS WE DUMB? LIVE!” is here!

laptop_template.png

FRONT ROW TICKET

Thursday, June 10

$20

Virtual ticket to access the 

LIVE Event on June 10 at

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 6:30pm PT

- GA level access to the exclusive livestream on Looped

- 72-hour on-demand viewing immediately follow the live show. 

Believe it or not, Dan and Joe do have to hold back a little on regular episodes because of YouTube censorship and concern about getting kicked off of 90% of the podcast platforms out there for being too naughty…  fine… but guess what?! All that can fuck right off for this LIVE show because they don’t have to worry about censoring shit! This show is going to be unhinged and completely uncensored. On top of there being a live episode that you will only see during this live performance, there will be exclusive merch, a photo booth, Trivia, Q & A session, and more! Let’s get weird and laugh at the possible collapse of society… together… as a couple! 

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

Dan Cummins Picture 4.2021.jpeg

Increasingly popular stand-up comic and podcaster Dan Cummins will be playing 40+ cities on his 2021-2022 Symphony of Insanity Tour.

 

He released his third one-hour standup special, DAN CUMMINS; GET OUTTA HERE DEVIL!, in the Spring of 2020. And he released his eighth comedy album, Live in Denver, in 2020 as well.

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 11.27.55 AM.pn

Stay in the Loop