JannFACEBOOK820x312 (2).jpg

Virtual Tickets

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE broadcast on May 20

at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped.

- Live, personal video call with Jann on the Looped app after the concert

- Digital photo op during call

- A Jann Arden branded candle

- Jann's Hits & Other Gems CD

- An exclusive event postcard 

*Shipping included in price and will begin on June 1

Jann Show and Go!

Thursday, May 20

$25CAD ($20USD)

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE broadcast on May 20

at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped.

- An exclusive event postcard shipped to you.

*Shipping included in price and will begin on June 1

Call.png
jann-arden-hits-other-gems.jpg
JannBlkCandle.png

Candlelight and Show Combo

Thursday, May 20

$80CAD ($65USD)

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE broadcast on May 20

at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped.

- A Jann Arden branded candle

- Jann's Hits & Other Gems CD

- An exclusive event postcard 

*Shipping included in price and will begin on June 1

jann-arden-hits-other-gems.jpg
JannBlkCandle.png

Virtual Meet & Greet and Merch Combo

Thursday, May 20

$185CAD ($150USD)

654x978.png
654x978.png
Join Jann's Mailing List

Thanks for submitting!

By clicking submit, I agree, I would like to receive newsletters from Jann Arden to stay up to date on everything Jann Arden related. Emails will be sent by or on behalf of UMG Recording Services, Inc. 2220 Colorado Avenue, Santa Monica, CA, 90404, (310) 865-4000. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See privacy policy at http://privacy.umusic.com/ca

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app. Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

Stay in the Loop