Icon_Logo_Pink copy.png

JUSTIN QUILES

VIRTUAL EVENT

VIRTUAL TICKETS + VIP MEET & GREETS

 
JQ-laptop.png

LIVESTREAM

TICKET 

$7.00 USD

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE concert broadcast on October 29

at 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

VIP 1-ON-1 MEET & GREET - OCT 27

$100 USD

Virtual Meet & Greet with Justin Quiles via 1-on-1, live video chat on October 27 at

1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT

- Live, video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op during call

VIP 1-ON-1 MEET & GREET - OCT 28

$100 USD

Virtual Meet & Greet with Justin Quiles via 1-on-1, live video chat on October 28 at

1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT

- Live, video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op during call

VIP 1-ON-1 MEET & GREET - OCT 29

$100 USD

Virtual Meet & Greet with Justin Quiles via 1-on-1, live video chat on October 29 at

1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT

- Live, video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op during call

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.