Icon_Logo_Pink copy.png

VIRTUAL TICKETS

Already have your ticket? Click HERE for instructions on how to access this event on Looped!

 

LIVESTREAM TICKET

Friday, November 20

$15

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE broadcast on November 20

at 6:00pm PT / 8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

Friday, November 20

$35

1-on-1, live video chat

Virtual Meet & Greet with

Lauren Sanderson on November 20 at

7:00pm PT / 9:00pm CT / 10:00pm ET

- Live, personal video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op with Lauren Sanderson

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

Saturday, November 21

$35

1-on-1, live video chat

Virtual Meet & Greet with

Lauren Sanderson on November 21 at

5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

- Live, personal video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op with Lauren Sanderson

VIRTUAL MEET & GREET

Sunday, November 22

$35

1-on-1, live video chat

Virtual Meet & Greet with

Lauren Sanderson on November 21 at

5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

- Live, personal video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op with Lauren Sanderson

This virtual livestream event can be accessed worldwide from a web browser or by using the Looped mobile app. Events begin at the date and time listed - please note the time zones listed, as you may need to convert to your local time zone by using worldtimebuddy.com

Virtual Meet & Greet experiences are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.  

Click HERE for more information on how to access a Looped Livestream Event or Virtual Meet & Greet!

 

More information also available on the Looped FAQ page.

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

how looped works

1

Reserve your ticket

2

Log into

Looped

3

Enjoy your virtual event