Icon_Logo_Blackcopy.png
LR Xmas 5.jpg
LR Black.png

You & Me & Christmas, the exclusive livestream concert will take place on December 19th

at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT

(8am AEDT - Dec 20th)

LeAnn will be performing some of her favorite holiday songs, fan favorites, and have a few surprises in store... maybe even something brand new!

Livestream tickets & limited 1-on-1 video call Virtual Meet & Greets with LeAnn are on sale now!

You & Me & Christmas Tickets

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

 

Virtual Meet & Greet

Monday, December 21

$500

1-on-1, live video chat

Virtual Meet & Greet with

LeAnn Rimes on December 21 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT

**Limited Availability**

- Live, personal video call on the Looped app - approx. 5 minute call

- Digital photo op with LeAnn during call

- A recording of the video chat to keep and share

Livestream Ticket

Saturday, December 19

$15

EVENT ENDED

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE concert event on December 19

at 4:00pm ET / 3:00pm CT / 1:00pm PT

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

how looped works

ticket-harry.png

1

Reserve your ticket

Group 11448@2x.png

2

Log into

Looped

Group 11449@2x.png

3

Enjoy your virtual event