A Night of B.S. with Brittany & Sarah

Your favorite Internet personalities and God’s failed experiments, Brittany & Sarah, are here to show how they put the “B” and “S” in BS. They’ll be taking the time to discuss pressing topics like death, Lola Bunny, and public high schools. You are cordially invited to bear witness to the inner machinations of their minds. Meet & greet options available after for the real weirdos. Come hang!

VIRTUAL TICKETS

FRONT ROW TICKET

Thursday, May 27 | 6 pm PT

$15

MEET BRITTANY

BACKSTAGE

Thursday, May 27 | 7 pm PT

$30

1-on-1, live video chat

Virtual Meet & Greet with

Brittany Broski on May 27 at

10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT

- Live, personal video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op with Brittany Broski

- A recording of the video chat to keep and share

MEET SARAH

BACKSTAGE

Thursday, May 27 | 7 pm PT

$30

1-on-1, live video chat

Virtual Meet & Greet with

Sarah Schauer on May 27 at

10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT

- Live, personal video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op with Sarah Schauer

- A recording of the video chat to keep and share

Virtual ticket to access the 

LIVE event on May 27 at

9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 6:00pm PT

- GA level access the exclusive livestream on Looped

VIRTUAL CO-VIEWING SUITE

Thursday, May 27 | 6 pm PT

$60

Access to a private, Co-Viewing Suite to watch the 

LIVE show on May 27, 2021

at 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT/ 6:00pm PT

A Virtual  Co-viewing suite allows fans to watch the show in a virtual room with their friends in a private, group video chat! 

 

Each reservation can accommodate up to 6 attendees. Reservation holders will be sent instructions on how to invite up to 5 guests to their Virtual Viewing Room.

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

Stay in the Loop