Kate and Leisha_Hands Over Eyes copy.png
PANTS-logo-02.png

LIVE!

Join Kate & Leisha for PANTS first live, global virtual event!
 

But this won’t be just any typical virtual event…Be a part of their live podcast taping! Kate and Leisha will recap an episode of The L Word season one, invite you to participate in a live Q&A, connect you with fellow fans in the global chat room, and more!

OCTOBER 7, 2021

VIRTUAL EVENT TICKETS

laptop.png

ON-DEMAND TICKET

October 7

$10

Virtual ticket to access PANTS Live!

- 48-hr ON DEMAND replay.

- access to the exclusive 48-hr on demand replay

VIP BUNDLE

Oct. 6 Meet & Greet

$100

SOLD OUT

Virtual Meet & Greet on Oct. 6

at 5pm PT / 8pm ET / 1am GMT

+ virtual ticket to PANTS Live! on Oct. 7

- access to the exclusive livestream + fan chatroom and 48-hr on demand replay

- Live, personal video call with Kate & Leisha

- Digital photo op during call

VIP BUNDLE

Oct. 8 Meet & Greet

$100

SOLD OUT

Virtual Meet & Greet on Oct. 8

at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT

+ virtual ticket to PANTS Live! on Oct. 7

- access to the exclusive livestream + fan chatroom and 48-hr on demand replay

- Live, personal video call with Kate & Leisha

- Digital photo op during call

Ask PANTS Live!

More announcements to come. Stay tuned!

This virtual livestream event can be accessed worldwide from a computer browser.

We strongly recommend using Google Chrome for an optimal viewing experience. 

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

Stay in the Loop