Join Phil Nadel, Managing Director at Forefront Venture Partners, in a new weekly series where startup founders pitch their ideas in front of a live audience!

 

Audience members can meet other like-minded investors, ask questions to the entrepreneurs on-stage, vote on each week's deal, and get an inside look at Phil's investing process. Season 1 will run 8 weeks, covering 8 different companies.

All ticketing proceeds will be donated to charity.

 

Forefront VP is one of the largest and most successful AngelList syndicates, with early investments in rocketship companies such as Grove Collaborative, GRIN, Paintzen, Songclip, Boundless, Datasembly and Open Reel.

 

Phil Nadel is a widely respected serial entrepreneur, angel investor, published author, and frequent speaker at industry conferences & events. He has started and sold several companies, and has invested in more than 100 startups with several successful exits. Phil co-founded Forefront VP with Barbara Corcoran in 2014.

VIRTUAL TICKETS

FRONT ROW SEAT

Episode 1

Thursday, August 5

$3

laptop_template.png
Series Pass!

FRONT ROW SERIES PASS

Series Pass

Thursday, August 5

$15

MEET PHIL NADEL

Episode 1

Thursday, August 5

$30

Virtual ticket to access

Episode 1 LIVE on August 5 at

11:00am PT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET

- GA level access to the exclusive livestream of Episode 1 on Looped

- Includes access to a co-viewing suite

Virtual ticket series subscription to access

Episode 1 LIVE on August 5

(and all following Episodes) at

11:00am PT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET

- GA level access to all exclusive livestream episodes of 8-week series on Looped


- Includes access to a co-viewing suite

Access to the MEET & GREET

event on August 5 at

12:00pm PT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET

- Live, personal 5-minute video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op with Phil Nadel

- GA level access to the exclusive livestream of Episode 1 on Looped

SIGN UP TO PITCH

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

laptop_template.png
incomingcall_V2.png

Stay in the Loop