PC_White.png

PlayerCon, where basketball players x their fans link!

Link with some of your favorite basketball stars with the debut of PlayerCon, an all-new interactive event happening on August 11 & 12 featuring NBPA members in roundtable conversations, gaming competitions, hosting a start-up pitch contest and an exclusive music listening session, and more.

VIRTUAL TICKETS

laptop_allaccess.png

ALL ACCESS PASS

August 11-12

$29

EVENT ENDED

Virtual ticket to access ALL PlayerCon programming + exclusive experiences  (PLLAY, Money Trees, 450 Beats) from August 11-12

- First 450 to purchase All-Access receive limited edition PlayerCon tee.

- GA level access the exclusive PLLAY Powered Gaming Experience livestream

- GA level access the exclusive Money Trees livestream

- GA level access the exclusive 450 Beats livestream

laptop_moneytrees.png

SINGLE PASS - MONEY TREES

August 12

$19

EVENT ENDED

Virtual ticket to access the Money Trees

LIVE broadcast on August 12

at 4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET

- GA level access the exclusive Money Trees livestream

laptop_450beats.png

SINGLE PASS - 450 BEATS

August 12

$19

EVENT ENDED

Virtual ticket to access the 450 Beats

LIVE broadcast on August 12

at 5:15pm PT / 7:15pm CT / 8:15pm ET

- GA level access the exclusive 450 Beats livestream

laptop_template.png

SINGLE PASS - 2V2 PLAYER MATCH

August 11

FREE

EVENT ENDED

Virtual ticket to access the 2v2 Player Match

LIVE broadcast on August 11

at 4:oopm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET

- GA level access the exclusive 2v2 Player Match livestream

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 11.27.55 AM.pn

Stay in the Loop