Icon_Logo_Black.png

Puzzle Night

with

Rachel Bloom and David Kwong

VIRTUAL TICKETS

 

LIVESTREAM TICKET

Monday, November 30

$25

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE show on November 30

at 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 6:00pm PT

- GA ticket to the exclusive livestream on Looped

Livestream_ComboPlacement_Book.png

LIVESTREAM & BOOK

Monday, November 30

$38

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE show on November 30

at 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 6:00pm PT and one (1) copy of Rachel Bloom's Book.

- GA ticket to the exclusive livestream on Looped

- One (1) copy of Rachel Bloom's book "I Want To Be Where The Normal People Are"

Livestream_ComboPlacement_Book.png

FRONT ROW EXPERIENCE

Monday, November 30

$75

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE show on November 30

at 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 6:00pm PT,

 one (1) copy of Rachel Bloom's Book, and get to work on the puzzle with Rachel and David

- 'Front Row' access to the exclusive livestream, get to work on the puzzle with Rachel and David

- One (1) copy of Rachel Bloom's book "I Want To Be Where The Normal People Are"

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

how looped works

1

Reserve your ticket

2

Log into

Looped

3

Enjoy your virtual event