Bolt-06.png
Main.png

EVENING EVENTS

By purchasing a ticket to RTX at Home, you agree to the Terms & Conditions

TheaterMode_Looped.jpg

THEATER MODE LIVE

Wednesday, July 14

6:30pm CT | 7:30pm ET

The cast of Achievement Hunter sit through some of the worst movies ever made, and they want you to suffer with them.

RTX AT HOME RAVE

Saturday, July 17

7pm CT | 8pm ET

The RTX at Home Rave is back with DJ JONK to close out 10 days of incredible RTX at Home 2021 content. Grab some friends, get your rave gear and some drinks to celebrate.

Rave_Looped.jpg
AH-Heist_Looped.jpg

ACHIEVEMENT HUNTER:

A LIVE GTA ROLE PLAY EXPERIENCE

Saturday, July 10

6:30pm CT | 7:30pm ET

Achievement Hunter will be together to role play a crazy GTA story line created just for this event. They'll need the audiences help to guide their journey.

(90 minute show)

FACE JAM LIVE

Tuesday, July 13

6:30pm CT | 7:30pm ET

For the first time ever, Face Jam will record an episode live. Our heroes will let you know what food to get and then review it in front of your very eyes (digitally.) Join Michael Jones, Jordan Cwierz, Eric Baudour, and Sauce Monkey Nick for a special live episode taping of Face Jam. (90 minute show)

FaceJam-Live_Looped.jpg
STF-Events-Listing-Images-for-Looped-Sho

SQUAD TEAM FORCE SHOW + TELL

Friday, July 9

6:30pm CT | 7:30pm ET

Squad Team Force is sharing their favorite videos and memes of all time! Join Gustavo Sorola, Barbara Dunkelman, Jon Risinger, Blaine Gibson, and Chris Demarais as they each show and tell some of their favorites where you, the audience, will vote to pick the ultimate best internet content. (60 minute show)

FUNHAUS PLAYS GARTIC PHONE

Monday, July 12

6:30pm CT | 7:30pm ET

Watch Funhaus compete in Gartic Phone, a silly drawing and guessing game. Chaos is promised. Our drawing skills might be mediocre, but our guessing skills are…. well they’re also pretty mediocre. (60 minute show)

FHEveningEvent_Looped.jpg

Stay in the Loop