RTXatHome+2021_Final_Color.png
Main.png
 Bolt-06.png

VIRTUAL MEET & GREETS

Meet your favorite Rooster Teeth personality during a one on one, 2-minute video call. Further instructions on how to use the Looped mobile app for meet & greet calls will be emailed to you ahead of the event.

X-06.png

By purchasing a ticket to RTX at Home, you agree to the Terms & Conditions

Barbara Dunkelman_1080x1080.png

Barbara

Dunkelman

Saturday, July 10

2pm CT | 3pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
Alfredo Diaz_1080x1080.png

Alfredo

Diaz

Saturday, July 10

12pm CT | 1pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
Chris Demarais_1080x1080.png

Chris

Demarais

Thursday, July 15

2pm CT | 3pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
Daniel Schneider_1080x1080.png

Daniel

Schneider

Tuesday, July 13

2pm CT | 3pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
Gus Sorola_1080x1080.png

Gustavo

Sorola

Thursday, July 15

4pm CT | 5pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
Matt Bragg_1080x1080.png

Matt

Bragg

Sunday, July 11

3pm CT | 4pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
Kdin Jenzen_1080x1080.png

Kdin

Jenzen

Tuesday, July 13

12pm CT | 1pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
Jeremey Dooley_1080x1080.png

Jeremy

Dooley

Saturday, July 10

1:30pm CT | 2:30pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
Jon Risinger_1080x1080.png

Jon

Risinger

Monday, July 12

12pm CT | 1pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
Kerry Shawcross_1080x1080.png

Kerry

Shawcross

Friday, July 16

4pm CT | 5pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
Trevor Collins_1080x1080.png

Trevor

Collins

Saturday, July 10

4:30pm CT | 5:30pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
Blaine Gibson_1080x1080.png

Blaine

Gibson

Thursday, July 15

12pm CT | 1pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
Ryan Hailey_1080x1080.png

Ryan

Hailey

Monday, July 12

2pm CT | 3pm ET

Button - Ticket-05.png
X-06.png
X-06.png
Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 11.27.55 AM.pn

Stay in the Loop