VIRTUAL RUSSELL WILSON
PASSING ACADEMY

RWPA_TOP_BANNER_V2_edited.jpg

July 17th - 9AM PT / 12PM ET

We invite you to register your child for our second virtual Russell Wilson Passing Academy! During the course of the event, participants will learn a number of football drills from Russell’s QB coach Jake Heaps that will help them to improve their craft. Additionally, the event will include trivia, a couple different competitions, and prizes!

VIRTUAL TICKETS

laptop_template.png

FRONT ROW SEAT

Saturday, July 17

$25

Virtual ticket to access a 

LIVE broadcast on July 17 at

9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

- GA level access to the exclusive livestream with live fan chatroom on Looped

*Consent form required to finalize purchase and registration.

This form can be found in your confirmation email.*

incomingcall_V2.png

MEET RUSSELL WILSON

Saturday, July 17

$100

Access to the 1-1 Video Call 

MEET & GREET event on July 17 at

9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

- VIP 1-on-1 video call with Russell Wilson after the conclusion of the camp!

- Digital photo op with Russell Wilson

- Includes GA level access to the exclusive livestream with live fan chatroom on Looped

*Consent form required to finalize purchase and registration.

This form can be found in your confirmation email.*

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

*Please note that your purchase and registration is not complete until you complete the electronic Consent and Publicity and Liability Release included in your confirmation email. This consent is required for all event participants. If we do not receive your consent release form before Thursday, July 15 at 5pm PT/8pm ET, your ticket will be refunded.*

Stay in the Loop