LoopedCast Image (1) (1).png

Month In
The Making

AN EXCLUSIVE LOOPCAST

EPISODE 2 - SEPTEMBER 27

VIRTUAL TICKETS

Welcome to the 'Month In The Making' LoopCast, hosted by Mike Savas - a lifestyle entrepreneur and adventurer travel guru. In the LoopCast, Mike walks you through his experiences through Month in the Making, where he learns 12 new skills in 12 months in 12 different countries. On this episode, get inspired by Mike's recent Month in the Making adventures, where he will walk through his most recent journey as a Conservation Ranger in Kenya. 

 

Mike created this podcast as a way to give back to the amazing nonprofits and communities that he travels to - in this episode, your generous contributions will be made to Secluded Africa to focus on conservation efforts in Kenya.

 Follow Mike's Adventures:

197b365922d1ea3aa1a932ff9bbda4a6.png
website-icon-11.png
371903520_SOCIAL_ICONS_INSTAGRAM.png
tiktok_logo_icon_134006.png

About Your Donation: 

All proceeds for this LoopCast Episode will be donated to Mike's nonprofit partner in Kenya, Secluded Africa. Your donation will go directly to efforts focused on Wildlife and Nature Conservation, Culture and Communities, run entirely by locals.
To learn more about Secluded Africa's Work, visit: https://secludedafrica.com/

Savas - 2.png

SAVAS ON THE GO

Episode 2 - Donation to

Secluded Africa

Monday, September 27

$5

Virtual ticket to access to Episode 2 on September 27

at 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT

- GA level access the exclusive livestream with live fan chatroom on Looped

- Your donation will go directly to efforts focused on Wildlife and Nature Conservation, Culture and Communities, run entirely by locals.

Savas.png

SAVAS ON THE GO

Meet Mike Backstage - Donation to

Secluded Africa

Monday, September 27

$30

1-on-1, live video chat

Virtual Meet & Greet with Mike Savas on September 27

at 4:00pm ET / 3:00pm CT / 1:00pm PT

- Live, personal video call on the Looped app

- Digital photo op with Mike Savas

- A recording of the video chat to keep and share

- GA level access to the exclusive livestream on Looped

- Your donation will go directly to efforts focused on Wildlife and Nature Conservation, Culture and Communities, run entirely by locals.

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 11.27.55 AM.pn

Stay in the Loop