Your girl Snooki is back again and she's here to spill the tea with her squirrel, make up artist, and gay best friend, Joey. Snooki and Joey will be hot messes talking hot topics; celebs, the latest news and trends, and of course, family, all while joined by their celeb friends. Join the pals for a live recording of an episode of the pod, and a virtual meet & greet.

'FRONT ROW' SEAT TICKETS

Thursday, July 29th

$15

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

Stay in the Loop

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.

Copy of SNOOKI & JOEY (6).png
Copy of SNOOKI & JOEY (6).png
Copy of SNOOKI & JOEY (6).png
Copy of SNOOKI & JOEY (6).png

Virtual ticket to access an Interactive Livestream Experience on

Thursday, July 29 at 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT