flmae.png

VIRTUAL TICKETS

 

VITRUAL LIVE SHOW TICKET

Thursday, May 6

$15

Virtual ticket to access the LIVE Too Many Spirits

on May 6, 2021 at 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

- GA level access the exclusive livestream broadcast on Looped

- Access to the GA viewer chat room

VIRTUAL LIVE SHOW TICKET &

MEET RYAN, SHANE AND STEVEN BACKSTAGE

Friday, May 7

$50

Virtual ticket to access a LIVE broadcast on May 6, 2021

at 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT

- 1-on-1 live virtual video chat, backstage experience, with Ryan and Shane

- GA level access the exclusive livestream broadcast on Looped

- Access to the GA viewer chat room

This virtual event can be accessed worldwide from a browser or using the Looped mobile app.

Virtual Meet & Greets are hosted exclusively through the Looped mobile app.

Please visit the Looped FAQ page for more info.